<
1300 766 997

Kookaburra Account Managers

Find your local Kookaburra Account Manager below

NSW Account Managers

Judy Learmont
Metropolitan Sydney - North, East & Inner West
judy@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0433 131 955

Donna Brown
Wollongong & South Coast
donna@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0408 426 387

Kevin Pillay
Metropolitan Sydney - North West & West
kevin@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0417 101 028

Jono Debreceny
North Coast & North West NSW
jono@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0413 674 490

Mark & Diane Reilly
Metropolitan Sydney - South East & South West
mark@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0408 962 918

Wayne Harris
Central Coast, Lake Macquarie & Central West NSW
wayne@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0437 145 981

Terry Thorn
Newcastle, Hunter Valley & New England
terry@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0458 119 912

QLD Account Managers

Paul McGee
Gold Coast & Western QLD
paul@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0419 244 204

Cameron Provan
Brisbane North & Sunshine Coast
cameron@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0458 119 913

Susannah York
Brisbane South, East, West and Ipswich
susannah@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0400 202 499

Office Details

Head Office
New Address:
5 Steel River Boulevard
Mayfield West NSW 2304
AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 766 997
Fax: 1300 768 997
Email Us