1300 766 997

Kookaburra is an essential service and remains fully operational during lockdown restrictions. Some delivery delays may occur. read more

Kookaburra Account Managers

Find your local Kookaburra Account Manager below

National Business Development Managers

NSW Account Managers

Judy Learmont
Metropolitan Sydney - North, East & Inner West
judy@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0433 131 955

Donna Brown
Wollongong & South Coast
donna@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0408 426 387

Sanesh Chandra
Metropolitan Sydney - North West & West
sanesh.chandra@kookaburra.com.au
Phone: 0417 101 028

Phil Lowrey
North Coast & North West NSW
philip.lowrey@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0413 674 490

Wayne Harris
Central Coast, Lake Macquarie & Central West NSW
wayne@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0437 145 981

Terry Thorn
AV Specialist Northern NSW
terry@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0458 119 912

QLD Account Managers

Paul McGee
Gold Coast & South West QLD
paul@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0419 244 204

Cameron Provan
Brisbane North to Bundaberg
cameron@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0458 119 913

Coming Soon
Brisbane South, East, West and Ipswich
support@kookaburra.com.au
Phone: 1300 766 997

VIC Account Managers

Dean Charge
Victorian State Manager
dean.charge@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0400 202 499

Leanne McAleese
Metro Melbourne & Gippsland
leanne.mcaleese@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0458 119 920

Deb Hunter
Geelong & South West Victoria
deb.hunter@kookaburra.com.au
Mobile: 0448 431 382

Office Details

Head Office
5 Steel River Boulevard
Mayfield West NSW 2304
AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 766 997
Fax: 1300 768 997
Email Us